Interesting...

By: Da Sissop
Date: 2/20/00 12:21:53 AM
# Replies: 4

www.fuckyou.com
www.eatshit.com
www.blowme.com

These all redirect to the same porno website. Coincidence? Or conspiracy?


Response #1
By: Ralf
Date: 2/20/00 11:29:03 AM

Conspiracy. But a benign one.

WHOIS lookups for fuckyou.com and eatme.com are below. Oddly enough, I was unsuccessful finding blowme.com, although it redirects successfully to fuckyou.com. Weird.

You oughta give Ms. Jennifer Powell a call and see what's up. :-)


Domain Name: fuckyou.com
Status: production

Admin Contact, Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Jennifer Powell (COCO-6430) jpowell@guesswho.com
+1215-418-2700 (FAX) +1215-627-9026

CORE Registrar: [CORE-78]

Domain servers in listed order:

ns.nationala-1advertising.com 208.236.8.10
ns2.nationala-1advertising.com 208.236.8.20

Database last updated on 2000-02-20 18:32:19 MET

Record last modified: 1999-08-18 02:22:24 MET by [CORE-78]
Record created: 1999-07-08 22:34:25 MET by [CORE-78]
--

Registrant:
EATSHIT.COM (EATSHIT19-DOM)
107 South 8th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
PA

Domain Name: EATSHIT.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Powell, Jennifer (JP4646) jpowell@GUESSWHO.COM
215-418-2700 (FAX) 215-627-9026
Billing Contact:
Powell, Jennifer (JP4646) jpowell@GUESSWHO.COM
215-418-2700 (FAX) 215-627-9026

Record last updated on 07-Dec-1999.
Record created on 15-Sep-1999.
Database last updated on 19-Feb-2000 20:34:38 EST.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS.NATIONALA-1ADVERTISING.COM208.236.8.10
NS2.NATIONALA-1ADVERTISING.COM 208.236.8.20


Response #2
By: Roxanne
Date: 2/20/00 8:00:28 PM

Dare I even ask how you stumbled upon this information?


Response #3
By: Roxanne
Date: 2/20/00 8:04:29 PM

And the good news is that www.biteme.com is for sale!


Response #4
By: Da Sissop
Date: 2/20/00 8:28:07 PM

Trial and error.


Back to Message List